

Life Members as at May 2025

Awarded Honorary membership

Anne White

<u>membersnip</u>	
(deceased)	22/2/2001
(deceased)	2012
	2012
	2012
	2014
	2014
k-Bowyer	2015
	2016
(deceased)	2016
	2017
(deceased)	2017
(deceased)	2023
	2023
	2023
	2023
	2023
ľ	2023
	(deceased) (deceased) (deceased) (deceased) (deceased) (deceased) (deceased) (deceased) (deceased) (deceased) (deceased)

2024

Gordon Suddaby	2024
Trevor Lewis	2025
David Wright	2025