skip to Main Content

Here you will find a range of PDF documents covering a variety of aspects of our organisation including minutes of meetings and accounts.

General Meetings – 2021

Wednesday 24th February

Wednesday 5th May –  AGM

Wednesday 23rd June

Wednesday 25th August

Meetings suspended pending lifting of Covid restrictions

Committee Meetings – 2021

Wednesday 27th January – Pot Luck Lunch

Wednesday 24th March

Wednesday 26th May

Wednesday 28th July

Wednesday 22nd September

Wednesday 24th November